Yoshu Ohepe – Spring Strawberry #1

Edited by RR
Commissioned by Setebos

Here’s an Ichigo 100% Doujin by Yoshu Ohepe.

[brolen-RR]Spring_Strawberry_v01_01


df

*The name corrected pages are below.
brolenrrspringstrawberbrolenrrspringstrawberr

14 Responses to Yoshu Ohepe – Spring Strawberry #1

  1. - says:

    Nice work as usual. One thing I don’t get though- why do they call him “Ryohei”? He’s consistently called Junpei in every other place.

  2. brolen says:

    It should be Junpei. It’s a mistake.

  3. Ehud says:

    Many thanx Brolen and Setebos. You can’t be wrong with Yoshu Ohepe.

  4. Cythen says:

    Great job Brolen, any plans for #2-3?

  5. Setebos says:

    Thanks to Brolen and The Rabbits for an outstanding job.
    @Cythen, you find ’em, I do ’em…

  6. Kouchou says:

    Will be asking this over at the Rabbit place as well. Will the Ryohei thing be fixed in a V2?

    Pretty please with a cherry on top?

  7. Setebos says:

    Thanks, Brolen! You rule and The Rabbits are pretty cool too.

  8. Cythen says:

    I found them on e-snips under ハルイチゴ with a volume 6

    http://www.esnips.com/_t_/%E3%83%8F%E3%83%AB%E3%82%A4%E3%83%81%E3%82%B4?m=99&q=%E3%83%8F%E3%83%AB%E3%82%A4%E3%83%81%E3%82%B4

    Hopefully that link works…

  9. Cythen says:

    if it doesn’t I can mail them to you just let me know

  10. Setebos says:

    The links don’t work for me, Cythen. I’d love to have them too, you can contact me on PM at Nihonomaru, HongFire, or Akiba. I’m Setebos everywhere; if you send them, I’ll have them done and thanks.

  11. Cythen says:

    OK, I put them all in one zip file and uploaded them onto rapidshare. Hopefully it doesn’t get removed for some reason :/ Takes forever to upload…one of the reasons i could never be a translator 😛 I had tosearate the file to upload… here is part 6: http://rapidshare.com/files/296682248/________________6.rar.html

  12. Cythen says:

    Gave up and went to 4shared to share the files 🙂

    http://www.4shared.com/dir/22167475/b425d2ed/sharing.html

  13. Setebos says:

    Thank you, new best friend Cythen. You’ll be seeing these translated soon and with my gratitude. I’m always thrilled with new Yoshu. 🙂

  14. Cythen says:

    hey, if you need it I can look for it.. have plenty of Japanese material 🙂

Leave a Reply

