Donor Projects Launch

A number of people have asked me why I don’t do donor projects. The number of inquiries I’ve received have finally spurred me into action, so I’ve added a donor page, and I’m finally accepting requests for donor projects.

Thanks goes to Mike for the edits.

If you would like to see any more chapters of these manga translated,
check the Donor Projects page for information on how to contribute.

To begin with, I have freely translated
the first chapters from the following three manga:

Kou Nishikawa’s Rinkan Shimai
001
rs

Fuuga’s Yumemiru Shoujo
yumemiru_000a

rs

Inuhito Yoshida’s Anesakyu
001

rs

3 Responses to Donor Projects Launch

  1. Setebos says:

    What a great idea. You’ll see some funds from me. Thanks Brolen and Mike for the free chapters.

  2. blackinmind says:

    Inuhito Yoshida’s Anesakyu looks good setebos. Hope there’s more straight shota.

  3. Togas says:

    Thanks for these. I thought that sister-in-law line in page 4 of Anesakyu was kinda awkward. But overall, very nice.

Leave a Reply

